Leiterqualifikation J&S (SAC-Tourenleiter):

K Sportklettern 1 Gruppenleiter  
S Skitouren 2 Kursleiter  
B Bergsteigen 3 Trainer

 

 

Alex Duss

 

079 284 19 63 alexduss@gmx.ch

 

 

Benno Unternährer

 

bpunkt@hotmail.com 079429 20 85

 

 

Christof Duss

041 486 19 20, 079 293 17 03 christof_duss@gmx.ch

  

Christoph Engel

041 535 49 79, 078 852 13 23 flying-goofy@gmx.ch

 

Dimitri Bühlmann

079 478 18 74  dimitri-bühlmann@hotmail.com

 

 

Esther Bitzi 

079 278 37 48 esther.bitzi@gmx.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriel Stadelmann

079 900 23 52, speterde@hotmail.com

 

Josef Bucher

041 490 33 25 ji.pm@bluewin.ch

 

 

Manuel Stalder

041 420 07 24, 079 329 31 96 stalder.manuel@gmx.ch

  

Marco (Goerbs) Steiner

079 218 82 83 marco.steiner@buttisholz.net

 

 

Pirmin Schmid 

079 549 22 94, pirmin.schmid@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Richard Portmann

 

041 480 26 65 richard.portmann@bluewin.ch

  

Samuel Christen

079 814 86 66, sam_c@bluewin.ch

  

Stefan Suhner

stefansuhner@gmx.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Sven Hofstetter

 

svenhofstetter75@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tobias Gutheinz

 

079 289 0832 tobias.gutheinz@bluewin.ch

 

    

Tobias Müller

 

079 362 56 29, tobiasmueller@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Banz

 

079 337 21 92 

 

Thomas Stalder

 

041 480 12 23 stalderthomas@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Baur

 

079 363 24 36 yvonne.hof@gmail.com