Leiterqualifikation J&S (SAC-Tourenleiter):

K Sportklettern 1 Gruppenleiter  
S Skitouren 2 Kursleiter  
B Bergsteigen 3 Trainer

 

Thomas Banz

079 337 21 92 znab@bluewin.ch

K1

 

Yvonne Baur

079 363 24 36 yvonne.hof@gmail.com

S2, B2

 

Esther Bitzi 

079 278 37 48 esther.bitzi@gmx.ch

 

Josef Bucher

041 490 33 25 ji.pm@bluewin.ch

 

Matthias Burri

041 484 10 45,079 373 95 30 matthias.burri@gmx.ch

B2

 

Dimitri Bühlmann

079 478 18 74  dimitri-bühlmann@hotmail.com

S1

 

Samuel Christen

079 814 86 66, sam_c@bluewin.ch

B2, K1

 

Alex Duss

041 484 23 83 alexduss@gmx.ch

S2

 

Christof Duss

041 486 19 20, 079 293 17 03 christof_duss@gmx.ch

B1, S1

  

Roger Emmenegger

079 304 57 49 emmenegger.roger@gmx.ch

B1

 

Christoph Engel

041 535 49 79, 078 852 13 23 flying-goofy@gmx.ch

S2, B2

 

Ueli Enzmann

079 616 89 21 headwall@gmx.ch

 

Nik Gerber,

078 652 7525, nik12@mac.com

 

Tobias Gutheinz

079 289 0832 tobias.gutheinz@bluewin.ch

B1, S1

 

Susanne Häller

041 484 18 00, 079 755 11 87 susannehaeller@gmail.com

K2

 

Tobias Müller

079 362 56 29, tobiasmueller@hotmail.com

B1, K1, S1

 

Evi Lustenberger

076 402 99 90 evi.lustenberger@gmx.ch

 

Richard Portmann

041 480 26 65 richard.portmann@bluewin.ch

 

Martin Scherer

078 842 72 52 tinu.scherer@gmail.com

S1

 

Schmid Pirmin

079 549 22 94, pirmin.schmid@hotmail.com

K1

 

Gabriel Stadelmann

079 900 23 52, speterde@hotmail.com

S1

 

Manuel Stalder

041 420 07 24, 079 329 31 96 stalder.manuel@gmx.ch

K3, S2, B2

 

Mathias Stalder

041 920 43 26, 079 509 28 57 mathias.stalder@gmx.ch

B2, S2

 

Thomas Stalder

041 480 12 23 stalderthomas@gmx.net

S2, B2

 

Marco (Goerbs) Steiner

079 218 82 83 marco.steiner@buttisholz.net

K2

 

Mathias Thalmann

078 602 23 13 t.mathias@gmx.ch

S2, B2, K3

 

Samuel Zurkirchen

079 674 68 21 samuel-zurkirchen@bluewin.ch

B1