Leiterqualifikation J&S (SAC-Tourenleiter):

K Sportklettern 1 Gruppenleiter  
S Skitouren 2 Kursleiter  
B Bergsteigen 3 Trainer

 

 

Alex Duss 

079 284 19 63  alexduss@gmx.ch

  

Balz Rieser, Bergführer

079 437 00 80  balz.rieser@gmail.com

 

Benno Unternährer 

079 429 20 85  bpunkt@hotmail.com   

 

Bernadette Krummenacher

079 666 42 61   be.krummenacher@bluewin.ch   

 

Christof Duss

041 486 19 20,  079 293 17 03  christof_duss@gmx.ch

  

Christoph (Goofy) Engel

041 535 49 79,  078 852 13 23  flying-goofy@gmx.ch

 

Dimitri Bühlmann

079 478 18 74  dimitri-bühlmann@hotmail.com

 

Esther Bitzi 

079 278 37 48  esther.bitzi@gmx.ch

   

Gabriel Stadelmann

079 900 23 52  speterde@hotmail.com

 

Josef (Schösu) Bucher

079 390 48 73   ji.pm@bluewin.ch

 

Ida Bucher 

077 410 16 02   ji.pm@bluewin.ch

 

Ruedi Bucher

079 679 88 08   r.bu@bluewin.ch

 

Manuel Stalder

041 420 07 24,  079 329 31 96  stalder.manuel@gmx.ch

 

Marco Haas

marco.haas@datazug.ch

 

Marco (Goerbs) Steiner

079 218 82 83  marco.steiner@buttisholz.net

 

Martin Zemp

079 341 81 07  mm.zemp@gmail.com

 

Martin (Tinu) Vogel, Bergführer

079 422 62 34  info@traumberge.ch  

 

Matthias Burri

079 373 95 30 matthias.burri@gmx.ch

 

Michel Alessandri, Bergführer

079 822 01 30  peaktopeak@bluewin.ch

 

Hans Alessandri

079 411 09 15  hans.alessandri@bluewin.ch

 

Pirmin Schmid 

079 549 22 94  pirmin.schmid@hotmail.com

  

Richard Portmann

079 889 28 37  richard.portmann@bluewin.ch

 

Ruedi Bühlmann  

078 773 05 11  rubueh@bluewin.ch

 

Samuel Christen

079 814 86 66  sam_c@bluewin.ch

  

Stefan Suhner

079 368 95 83  stefansuhner@gmx.ch

  

Sven Hofstetter

079 122 25 08  svenhofstetter75@gmail.com

  

Tobias Gutheinz

 079 289 08 32  tobias.gutheinz@bluewin.ch

     

Tobias Müller

 079 362 56 29  tobiasmueller@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Stalder

 041 480 12 23  stalderthomas@gmx.net

 

Hans Peter Stalder

041 490 27 92  stalderha@me.com

 

Vitus Zemp

079 519 50 14  vitus.zemp@bluewin.ch

 

Walter Britschgi

079 683 53 05  begreiflich@bluewin.ch

 

Yvonne Baur

 079 363 24 36  yvonne.hof@gmail.com

 

Josef Gasser

041 490 25 51  josef.gasser@gawo.ch

 

Flurina Schnider

076 596 89 42  medien.sacentlebuch@gmail.com