Leiterqualifikation J&S (SAC-Tourenleiter):

K Sportklettern 1 Gruppenleiter  
S Skitouren 2 Kursleiter  
B Bergsteigen 3 Trainer

 

 

Alex Duss 

079 284 19 63 alexduss@gmx.ch

  

Balz Rieser, Bergführer

balz.rieser@gmail.com 079 437 00 80  

 

Benno Unternährer 

079429 20 85   bpunkt@hotmail.com   

 

Bernadette Krummenacher

041 486 21 44  be.krummenacher@bluewin.ch   

 

Christof Duss

041 486 19 20, 079 293 17 03 christof_duss@gmx.ch

  

Christoph Engel

041 535 49 79, 078 852 13 23 flying-goofy@gmx.ch

 

Dimitri Bühlmann

079 478 18 74  dimitri-bühlmann@hotmail.com

 

Esther Bitzi 

079 278 37 48 esther.bitzi@gmx.ch

   

Gabriel Stadelmann

079 900 23 52, speterde@hotmail.com

 

Josef Bucher

041 490 33 25 ji.pm@bluewin.ch

  

Manuel Stalder

041 420 07 24, 079 329 31 96 stalder.manuel@gmx.ch

 

Marco Haas

marco.haas@datazug.ch

 

Marco (Goerbs) Steiner

079 218 82 83   marco.steiner@buttisholz.net

 

Martin Zemp

mm.zemp@gmail.com

 

Martin (Tinu) Vogel, Bergführer

079 422 62 34   info@traumberge.ch  

  

Pirmin Schmid 

079 549 22 94, pirmin.schmid@hotmail.com

  

Richard Portmann

 041 480 26 65 richard.portmann@bluewin.ch

 

Ruedi Bühlmann  

rbueh@bluewin.ch

 

Samuel Christen

079 814 86 66  sam_c@bluewin.ch

  

Stefan Suhner

079 368 95 83  stefansuhner@gmx.ch

  

Sven Hofstetter

079 122 25 08 svenhofstetter75@gmail.com

  

Tobias Gutheinz

 079 289 08 32 tobias.gutheinz@bluewin.ch

     

Tobias Müller

 079 362 56 29, tobiasmueller@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Stalder

 041 480 12 23 stalderthomas@gmx.net

 

Vitus Zemp

041 484 21 38

 

Walter Britschgi

079 683 53 05   begreiflich@bluewin.ch

 

Yvonne Baur

 079 363 24 36 yvonne.hof@gmail.com