Vorstand

Hier findest du die Adressen und Fotos der Vorstandsmitglieder!

Präsident

Christoph Engel (Goofy)
Haldenweg 33
6243 Egolzwil

078/852 13 23

 

 

flying-goofy@gmx.ch

Vice-Präsident

Christof Duss
Althusstrasse 11
6182 Escholzmatt
041/486 19 20
079/293 17 03

 

christof_duss@gmx.ch

Tourenwesen

Tobi Gutheinz
Roormüli 40
6170 Sch'heim
079/289 0832

 

tobias.gutheinz@bluewin.ch



Kassier

Christian Hummel
Haselmatte 3B
6210 Sursee 
079 501 38 84

 

hummel_christian@gmx.ch

Mitgliederwesen

Esther Bitzi

Roor 2
6170 Schüpfheim
041 484 17 72
079 278 37 48

 

esther.bitzi@gmx.ch

JO Team

Tobi Müller (JO Chef) tobiasmueller@hotmail.com

Roormüli 19

6170 Schüpfheim

079 362 56 29

 

Roger Emmenegger emmenegger.roger@gmx.ch 

079 304 57 49

Pascal "Gagi" Stadelmann gagi1@gmx.ch

 

079 767 66 33



Aktuarin

Yvonne Baur
Witenthor
6102 Malters
079/363 24 36

 

yvonne.baur@gmx.ch 

Redaktor

Benno Unternährer
Ob-Chile 32
6162 Finsterwald
079/ 429 20 85

 

bpunkt@hotmail.com

Hüttenchef

Josef Bucher
Spitalmatte 5
6110 Wolhusen
041/490 33 25

 

ji.pm@bluewin.ch




Kletterhalle 

Max Meier

078 602 4833

 

mad.m.meier@gmail.com